Automotive parts distributor for over 20 years

19 Rue Joseph Cugnot

60000 BEAUVAIS

09 74 56 87 88

  • Mon - Fri 9 am - 12 pm / 2 pm - 6 pm

Selling of New Auto Parts in France

Internationals Multiservices is a leading automotive
parts distributor of European brands in France and abroad.

We specialise in the import and export of automotive parts.

National and international distributor and exporter

Our company has been operating in the distribution of new automotive parts for over 20 years. Working in collaboration with the major European car part manufacturers, we offer a wide range of engines, steering, lighting, filter, braking and exhaust components. All our brands and products are renowned for their high quality and are recognized by industry professionals and resellers.

Based in France, Internationals Multiservices exports automotive spare parts to several countries such as Dubai, Tunisia, Turkey, etc. Our regular destocking campaigns are what set us apart from our competitors. Thanks to this commercial approach, we guarantee the most competitive rates on the market.

We stock a vast array of automotive parts.

Automotive parts exporter France

We are readily available regardless
of your needs.

Services tailored to the needs of each client

As import-export specialists, we supply spare parts of several European makes, including Renault. Attentive to our clients’ needs, we offer tailor-made services and handle transport, logistics and customs clearance. You can also rely on our team’s expertise for personalized assistance and advice.

Professional and rigorous, our sales department will meet all your needs. Feel free to place your orders with us. We are committed to processing them in the shortest time possible. Internationals Multiservices finds the spare parts you need in the blink of an eye.

We make it easy for you to get spare parts.

Auto Spare Parts Import France

Our Strengths

Extensive experience

We have been operating in the distribution and import-export of automotive parts for over 20 years.

Professionalism

We regularly replenish our stock of automotive spare parts.

Flexibility

We provide logistics and transport solutions adapted to your needs.

To learn more about our rates and services, fill out our contact form.

Our automotive parts distribution company stocks a wide range of genuine products from European brands.

Quote / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
SARL INTERNATIONALS MULTISERVICES is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of data carried out by our multiservices.com site complies with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, particularly concerning the withdrawal of consent to the use of collected data, please consult our privacy policy

Distributeur de pièces auto depuis plus de 20 ans

Devis entretien au 01 30 28 00 48

Internationals Multiservices

19 Rue Joseph Cugnot

60000 BEAUVAIS

France

01 30 28 00 48

Horaires

  • Lun - Ven
    09h00 - 12h00 / 14h00 - 18h00

Vente de pièces auto neuves en France

La société Internationals Multiservices est une référence dans la distribution de pièces automobiles neuves de marque européenne en France et à l’étranger.

L’import et l’export de pièces auto

sont au cœur de nos activités.

Distributeur et exportateur national et international

Notre société est dans la distribution de pièces automobiles neuves depuis plus de 20 ans. Partenaires des grands équipementiers européens, nous proposons plusieurs références de pièces pour le moteur, la direction, l’éclairage, la filtration, le freinage, l’échappement, etc. Nous mettons en vente des pièces auto de qualité et de marques reconnues auprès des professionnels et revendeurs.

Basée en France, notre société exporte des pièces détachées automobiles vers plusieurs pays : Dubaï, Tunisie, Turquie… Nous nous démarquons surtout par nos campagnes de déstockage régulières. Grâce à cette pratique commerciale, nous sommes en mesure de proposer à nos clients les meilleurs prix du marché.

Nous disposons de plusieurs références de pièces automobiles.

Nous restons à l’écoute

de vos besoins.

Services adaptés aux besoins des clients

Spécialisés dans l’import-export, nous sommes fournisseurs de pièces détachées Renault et d’autres marques européennes. À l’écoute des besoins de nos clients, nous proposons des services sur mesure afin de simplifier et faciliter leur approvisionnement. Nous nous occupons du transport, de la logistique et des formalités douanières.

Vous pouvez aussi compter sur le professionnalisme de notre équipe pour fournir un accompagnement personnalisé et divers conseils. Notre équipe commerciale fera preuve de professionnalisme et de rigueur afin de satisfaire toutes vos demandes.

N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos commandes. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à les traiter dans les plus brefs délais.

Nous facilitons votre approvisionnement en pièces détachées.

Fournisseur pièces détachées Renault France

Nos atouts :

Expérience

Nous sommes dans la distribution et l’import-export de pièces automobiles depuis plus de 20 ans.

Professionnalisme

Nous garantissons l’approvisionnement régulier de votre stock de pièces détachées automobiles.

Flexibilité

Nous proposons des solutions logistiques et de transport adaptées à vos besoins.

Pour connaître nos tarifs et nos services, n’hésitez à nous contacter via le formulaire.

Notre société de distribution de pièces automobile vous propose une large gamme de produits d’origine de marques européennes.

Devis / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse e-mail valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
SARL INTERNATIONALS MULTISERVICES s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site internationals-multiservices.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité